Staff Directory

E-mail this to a friend Post this page to Facebook

John Barbour

Executive Director

Sarah Lemnah

Communications &
Development Director

Catherine Collins

Director of Case Management

Zoe Hardy

Nutrition Director

Patricia Selsky

SHIP Coordinator

Laura Murphy

Community Program Coordinator

Bev Hill

AmeriCorps Coordinator

Mary West

Healthy Aging Coordinator/
Assistant Nutrition Director

Frank Weidman

Finance Director


Signup for the CVAA Voice
Signup for our E-Newsletter

Check Out the Great Raffle Packages

Hall to Lead CVAA

CVAA Voice Spring 2014

A Road Map on Aging for Baby Boomer Women by Sarah Lemnah

CVAA 40th Anniversary Celebration to Mark 9 Million Meals Served

Barbour to Leave CVAA

Read the CVAA 2013 Annual Report

Read the CVAA Voice Fall 2013 Newsletter

Does Good Nutrition Change As We Age?

Join us on Facebook

Facebook is a great way to keep up with all that’s going on at CVAA.
Join us today!

Medicare & Health Insurance Marketplace

Vermont Health Connect is working to make quality health care available for all Vermonters through the Health Insurance Marketplace known as the Exchange.
read more