Staff Directory


E-mail this to a friend Post this page to Facebook

John Michael Hall

Executive Director
jmh@cvaa.org

Sarah Lemnah

Communications &
Development Director
sarah@cvaa.org

Catherine Collins

Director of Case Management
cath@cvaa.org

Zoe Hardy

Nutrition Director
zoe@cvaa.org

Patricia Selsky

SHIP Coordinator
pselsky@cvaa.org

Laura Murphy

Community Program Coordinator
laura@cvaa.org

Bev Hill

Volunteer/
AmeriCorps Coordinator
bev@cvaa.org

Mary West

Healthy Aging Coordinator/
Assistant Nutrition Director
mary@cvaa.org

Frank Weidman

Finance Director
fweidman@cvaa.org