Staff Directory


E-mail this to a friend Post this page to Facebook

John Michael Hall

Executive Director
jmh@cvaa.org

Sara Wool

Director of Development &
Communications

swool@cvaa.org

Catherine Collins

Director of Case Management
cath@cvaa.org

Zoe Hardy

Nutrition Director
zoe@cvaa.org

Patricia Selsky

SHIP Coordinator
pselsky@cvaa.org

Laura Murphy

Community Program Coordinator
laura@cvaa.org

Rachel Lee Cummings

Deputy Director
rcummings@cvaa.org

Erica Mark

Director of Volunteer Services
emarks@cvaa.org

Mary West

Healthy Aging Coordinator/
Assistant Nutrition Director
mary@cvaa.org

Frank Weidman

Finance Director
fweidman@cvaa.org

Chris Dussault

Chief Innovation Officer
cdussault@cvaa.org